Meet Our Board

Members of the Susquehanna Workforce Network board represent the private and public sectors and work together to create a highly talented workforce

The SWN Board

The Susquehanna Workforce Network board is comprised of individuals representing the private and public sectors. Board members work together in committees and as a whole body to create a highly talented workforce. Members serve on the Economic Competitiveness; Business Engagement; Finance; Resource Development & Advocacy; and Youth committees.

SWN Board Members 2022


Ms. Mary Ann Bogarty

Chief Lending Officer/Senior Vice President

Jarrettsville Federal Savings & Loan Association


Mr. Andrew Meyer

Manager, Systems Integration & Test

Northrop Grumman


Ms. Carrie Bender

Engineer/Plant Manager

W. L. Gore


Mr. Balfour (Rico) Albacarys

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Dr. Mary Bolt

President, Cecil College

Dr. Sean Bulson

Superintendent, Harford County Public Schools

Ms. Denise Carey

Labor Exchange Administrator, Maryland Department of Labor

Ms. Sheryl Davis Kohl

President/Owner, Beacon Staffing Alternatives, Inc.

Mr. Danny DeMarinis

Director Multinational Strategic Programs, MITRE Corporation

Ms. Sandra Edwards

Acting Director, Cecil County Economic Development

Dr. Theresa Felder

President, Harford Community College

Ms. Cora Grishkot

Director, Department of Social Services

Mr. Dion Guthrie

Business Manager – President, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Mr. Warren Hamilton

Director of Business Development, Oak Contracting LLC

Mr. Raymond Hamm

Jr., Executive Vice-President, PNC Bank

Mr. Matthew Jackson

Regional Director of Rehabilitation Services

Dr. Jeffrey Lawson

Superintendent, Cecil County Public Schools

Mr. Donald Mathis

Addiction Connections Resource Board Member

Mr. Barney Michel

Independent Defense Analyst; President, APG Discovery Center, Inc.

Mr. Henry Omomah

Human Resources Manager, Dunlop Protective Footwear

Mr. Leonard Parrish

Director, Harford County Community & Economic Development

Ms. Michelle Twum-Danso

Director HR Services, ChristianaCare, Union Hospital

Mr. Jack Reitnauer

General Manager, Warwick Mushrooms

Mr. Kevin Walls

Director, Bowhead Systems Management, LLC.

View board and committee meeting calendar.

Meeting agenda and minutes available upon request.